The Day it Didn’t Rain

Today was a good day. I got all snazzed up for the Career Fair in the Carrier Dome. Met some great people that will hopefully lead to a full-time job after I graduate this May. I still can’t believe I’ll have a Master’s degree. So unreal.

Anyways, there have been two sunny days this October. I looked it up, and Syracuse is cloudy at little less than two thirds of the year, so this is about right. *Sigh*

I picked up a pumpkin at the cider mill in Elbridge on Saturday: 16 pounds, at 20 cents a pound. Syracuse gets more colorful every day. Have I mentioned that I love fall?

Enjoy – ashley christiano

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 23 other followers

